The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailURLOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)Properties
jonathanlockeJonathan Lockejonathanlocke at
skipolesChristopher Turnerskipoles at
eelco12Eelco Hilleniuseelco12 at
joco01Johan Compagnerjoco01 at
dashorstMartijn Dashorstdashorst at
jdonnerstagJuergen Donnerstagjdonnerstag at
ivaynbergIgor Vaynbergivaynberg at
gwynevansGwyn Evansgwynevans at
adoumaAte Doumaadouma at
jan_blokJan Blokjan_blok at
jannehietamakiJanne Hietamakijannehietamaki at
knoppMatej Knoppknopp at
billenFrank Bille Jensenbillen at


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

NameEmailURLOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)Properties
Wouter de Jong--------
Peter Veenendaal--------
Maurice Marrink--------
Gili Tzabaricowwoc at
Martin Fey--------
Cameron Braid--------
Wang Lei--------
Andrew de Torres--------
Dan Gould--------
Francois Denommee--------
Timur Mehrvarz--------
Phil Kulak--------
Jonathan Carlson--------
Anatol Pomozov--------
Jan Mikkelsen--------
Simon Berriman--------
Ingram Chen--------
Nick Heudecker--------
Andrew Berman--------
Gert Jan Verhoog--------
Timothy Bennet--------
Niclas Hedhman--------
Ralf Ebert--------
Joshua Lim--------
Jesper Preuss--------
Nathan Hamblen--------
Thomas Singer--------
Ryan Sonnek--------
Alastair Maw--------
Philip A. Chapman--------
Joni Suominen--------
Jim McLaughlin--------
Jonathan Cone--------
Ramnivas Laddad--------
Lulian Costan--------
Geertjan Wielenga--------
Timo Stamm--------
Jesse Sightler--------
Per Ejeklint--------
David Leangen--------
Ingram Chen--------
Mark Derricutt--------
Ari Suutari--------
Joe Toth--------
Jan Bares--------
Scott Sauyet--------
Ali Zaid Anwar--------